COMMITTEE

2021-2022

 

ISA-MAHARASHTRA is glad to announce its executive committee for year 2021-2022.

Let us introduce you to our hardworking team below !!!

Santosh Yashwant Patil

[PRESIDENT]

Email – santoshpatil2106@gmail.com

 

Jaanvi Hotwani

[SECRETARY]

EMAIL – jaanvinhotwani@gmail.com

 

Niranjan Bhise

[TREASURER]

EMAIL – ranjanbhise@gmail.com

 

Vaibhav Narkar

[PAST PRESIDENT]

EMAIL – er.vaibhav.narkar@gmail.com

 

Upendra Joshi

[VICE PRESIDENT]

EMAIL – upendra.joshi@ril.com

 

TBD

[PRESIDENT ELECT]

EMAIL – TBD

 

Dr. A. Ramanathan

[ADVISORY BOARD]

EMAIL – ramanathan12.5@gmail.com

 

Bharat Kaul

[ADVISORY BOARD]

EMAIL – bharatkaul07@gmail.com

 

Sanjay Joshi

[ADVISORY BOARD]

EMAIL – sjoshi2030@gmail.com

 

Dr. H.S.Gambhir

[DELEGATE]

EMAIL – harvindarg@yahoo.com

Asif Mulla

[ALT DELEGATE]

EMAIL – amulla@technip.com

Prof. Dattatray Sawant

[STUDENT SECTION LIAISON]

EMAIL – dssawant1@gmail.com

 

C S Limaye

[SECTION DIVISON LIAISON]

EMAIL – cs.limaye@supertech.co.in

 

Aniket Manjrekar

[PROGRAM CHAIR]

EMAIL – aniketrm989@gmail.com

 

Deepali Joshi Jain

[EDUCATION CHAIR]

EMAIL – dipalishaj@gmail.com

 

Rushikesh Bhagat

[MEMBERSHIP CHAIR]

EMAIL – rushikeshbhagat@gmail.com

 

Prasad Dhamankar

[EXHIBIT CHAIR]

EMAIL-prasad.dhamankar@valtertech.com

 

Kailash Waghmare

[MARKETING CHAIR]

EMAIL – kailas@pluksh.com

 

Ashish Garg

[PUBLICATIONS CHAIR]

EMAIL –
ashishgarg.ecb@gmail.com

Siddharth Choudhari

[WEBMASTER]

EMAIL – sidc1994@gmail.com

 

Dr.Sharad Jadhav

[NEWSLETTER EDITOR]

EMAIL – sharadpjadhav@gmail.com

 

D. N. Narkhede

[HONORS AND AWARDS]

EMAIL – narkhededn@gmail.com

V.P.Raman

[STANDARDS AND PRACTICES]

EMAIL – raman.vp1@gmail.com

 

Krishna Manjare

[HISTORIAN]

EMAIL – manjarekrishna@gmail.com

 

Mayur Sharad Suryawanshi

[YOUNG PROFESSIONAL CHAIR]

EMAIL – suryawanshi.mayur44@gmail.com